Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Kevin G and the whole sales management team were fantastic in making my dreams come true in getting me into my brand new Bronco! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience shopping for a new vehicle in a pinch. Big Thanks to the Dewey Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Awesome service fun experience buying a car quick and easy would recommend to anyone to by a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Kevin was so helpful and not pushy at all. Will definitely recommend my friends to shop here! Kristin in finance was great also. Thanks for being so patient with me today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very friendly. Made you feel comfortable and took time to answer all of your questions . Everyone that helped me went above and beyond. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Ed was extremely helpful when purchasing our truck! We would buy from him again if the need arose. The whole process went smoothly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We love working with both Kevin and Todd! They are the BEST and the reason we keep coming back to Dewey Ford to purchase all our vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Our salesman, Hunter Mezera, was AMAZING!! Very knowledgeable and personable. The Dewey team went above and beyond to get us a great deal! Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Excellent. Guy greeted us in the parking lot and guided us in to our appointment. Kevin Kauzlarich was very professional. He answered all our questions and stayed with us throughout the process until we drove out our new F150. Ten Stars for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Tyler was very helpful and thorough explaining all the latest options and features of my new 2020 Mustang Premium GT. Thank you to everyone else involved...Looking forward to many years of driving enjoyment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Sales employee was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered the questions i had . Dewey ford employees were very helpful and in my opinion worked with me on getting the best deal on my purchase . i would strongly recommend to check with Dewey ford on your next vehicle purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Tyler and Keegan were great at helping me find the right used car for me. Helped show me a wide variety of cars and walked me through my first car buying experience! Very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Everyone made this experience amazing. Professional, courteous and importantly not pushy and made us feel like we mattered Thank you and special thanks to Josue, take good care of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Friendly staff, good selection, and good price. They will work with you to get your payments as close to your goal as possible. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Have bought 4 new trucks over the years and this is the best place overall. They have always fixed any problems I have had. Only complaint I would have is don't let them talk you into undercoating, S and C auto does that for them and they are terrible. I got my truck back with more undercoating on the paint then I think underneath and even then Dewey took care of it. Thank you Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Very helpful staff, willing to work with you and get everything sorted out with the least amount of hassle. Thank you very much to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I stopped in to buy a car, and the guys there went out of their way to help and answered all of my many questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Back up camera and radios display did not function. It was replaced with in a day. Rental was supplied. Satisfied with everything. Everyone was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Was looking for a new 2019 Edge and as my daughter and I was looking Jason came out and offered to help. Went for a test drive and was going to come out the next day to talk bussiness. He offered good service and explained the works of a new car panel to me. So far I'm very happy with my purchase and the service I received when I had a couple questions about the new car. Thank you Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Worked with Abraham Chebunet a great staff. my keys were broken and him together with the director of Dewey on Hubble helped get a replacement without being charged. they handled me with a lot of respect ,dignity and professionalism. I highly recommend this dealership to any one looking for their next vehicle. God bless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I have had my Ford in for basic oil changes/transmission flushes and one repair here. Getting a loaner was easy, and was a new car that was clean. They even warmed it up and cleared the snow off of it. Through the repair process, I was informed whenever necessary, and never treated as a bother with any questions I had. The work was done correctly, and my vehicle was treated with respect and was not dirty when I picked it up. And when I picked it up, they pulled it into the service area, warmed it up, and scraped ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Great place to get a car everyone so helpful and friendly and good prices on cars. I will tell all my friends about it. I got a excellent price on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

If you want a seamless experience buying a car or truck look up Cory Swan. For Dewy Ford’s sake they will want to make sure to keep Kory around. He is a top notch sales person, and is the the reason that I bought from Dewey. I had another truck picked out, ready to go, and all but signed the dotted line at another dealership before I was connected with Kory. I will do my business with Kory moving forward. Tony in finance was professional and incredibly solid as well. We had the whole deal wrapped up in less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

We appreciate the knowledge and explaining the differences between vehicles which helped influence our decision to purchase today. Also appreciate the sales team working with us to meet our desired payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Thank you to the folks at Dewey for a great buying experience! Kory Swan is the man! Thanks again, will be doing all my business there from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

The sale went well and I Willy’s go back again the sales man was good and the finance person was good as well thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

The staff was very friendly, pricing and selection were both great! Pricing was the best I have found anywhere. Overall I was very happy with everything and impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

The overall ease and professionalism was comforting. The knowledge of the sales staff and finance team was very much appreciated. Great price and quality of inventory was appealing. Your dealership has made us customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Great dealership! After deciding on the price, it only took me 30 minutes and I was out of there! Bought a lot of cars over the years and it always seems to take 1-2 hours minimum! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

We purchased a new Ford Escape at Dewey Ford. The buying experience was fast and easy. Our salesman Mr Alvarez was very knowledgeable and took the time to show us all the vehicle features and answered all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Kevin was the one who sold us our car and he was amazing! Very positive up beat and knowledgeable about what he was talking about! Best car sales person we’ve ever had! We also got to deal with Casey who was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

They are the best helped me all along the way to purchase my new car I will definitely deal with them in the future for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

We had looked at the website and indicated which car we were interested in buying. We received a phone call and made an appointment to look at it and then drive to the dealership. We looked at the car and then negotiated about our price and trade- in. Took a little while to do all the paperwork but got the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Happy with service, could have gone elsewhere and saved a few dollars but overall happy with experience and worth the extra money. Happy happy happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Everything was great. Scott and Chris were good to work with. Very friendly staff. They got us the best deal. We will be back when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

If it wasn't for Lance and Jay and the financial person I would be still in a junk Ford Ranger probably stranded. Love Ya'll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Worked with Blake(Carsales men) and I believe Jeff was the finance guy. They both were great. Would have liked to have the payments a little lower(probably more on my end credit wise) but I think they worked out the best deal they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Got a great deal on a 2016 Ford Explorer, they allowed a nice amount for my trade and my salesman, Kory Swan was very patient and excellent to work with. The finance manager, Nick Williams was also very easy to work with and super professional. Highly recommend Dewey Ford and working with Kory and Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Looking for new vehicle. The dealership had several that were interesting and close to my price range. The sales person was friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Casey Westra great service and salesmen, bought my new car from him and will buy my next one from him. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

The staff was very professional, kind courteous they were able to answer most questions without assistance. We appreciated their patience and the fact that they were not too pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

We have had our 2nd visit for oil changes and a tire repair. We have been working with Jacob Christine as soon as we pull in the service entry he greets us and starts getting the service paper work ready and welcome my family into the nice and clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Dealership was very easy to do business with. Andy mattes was easy to talk to and very informative. All the sales staff and finance personnel I was involved with answered all my question completely and were very helpful. I would recommend Dewey ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Great experience. Took salesperson + Senior new car mgr showing us several financial options, to bring the deal together in the end. With consider Dewey Ford again...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

After years of looking for a new truck I decided to contact Dewey Ford in Ankeny Iowa. They had a large selection and we found a 2018 F-150 with the options I was looking for. Their sales managers name is Justin and he lead the way. Justin introduced me to Jay who is one of the salesmen. Jay took me for a test drive and answered all of my questions. Jay was very knowledgeable. Next up was a quick trip to the business office to wrap up the deal with Chris. Chris showed me a few warranty options but I never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

A wonderful experience from beginning to delivery! Joe Green started with showing vehicles and options to test driving vehicles. He really knows each vehicle and explains each one. My wait time for finance was minimal and an easy process! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

All aspects of my experience was positive. Greg Evans did a great job listening to my needs and helping put us in a vehicle that meets those needs. Your finance was positive, professional. And helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

My sales person, Jesse Lemons, was very good. He listened to what I was wanting and he took his time and found the perfect fit for me. I will definatly return back to Dewey Ford for all my vehicle trade/servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I was really weary about buying a new car, but when I arrived Jesse was super friendly and full of knowledge about the cars. He helped me pick a very useful car for me. I would highly recommend him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Great experience. Jesse Lemons was my sales person. Awesome job. Easy to work with. Would recommend Dewey Ford every time. Thank you Dewey Ford for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

We are very happy about our experience, from beginning to end. Cameron helped us out so much with the process, and we received attention without interruption from him and the others that helped. Answers were given in detail, and courtesy was extended by everyone that we met. Highly recommend Dewey Ford and the representatives that work there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Dennis has sold me and my father several cars. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I will continue to purchase any further vehicles at Dewey Ford and through Dennis Omeara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

My purchase was the easiest I've ever experienced. The team I worked with were extremely easy going and took time explaining all the features of the car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Overall good service . Good customer service. Friendly. Happy to get good deal on my purchase. Neat and maintained service facility . Satisfied finance meeting with financial personal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Bought my truck from Kory and couldnt have had a better experience. Made sure it was an easy process and will recommend him to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

My buying experience with Dewey Ford, especially with Kevin and Scott was outstanding! Kevin answered all of my questions to enable me to make an informed decision and Scot was able to get me financed within my budgeted amount GREAT JOB!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

We were waited on promptly by Marshall and he worked to find a vehicle in our monthly payment range. Very patient answering my questions. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Ed was so nice and knowledgeable. He made the whole process enjoyable. I would use him again next time. Even had a place for my granddaughter to play

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Salespeople went out of their way to make purchasing a stress free experience. When we were done we were completely happy with the entire car buying episode.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Very helpful and listened to what I was shopping for! Didn’t try to pressure me into something else. Made my experience at Ford easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I felt the staff and everyone involved was taking the time for me to find something that would fit within my budget and help me enhance my options for myself and my two sons. I feel they took the time to listen and then direct me to the car that was best for me. Thank you so much Dewey Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I have bought several cars from Dewey Ford. Always treated well. Joe Green was so helpful and so was the financial person. Will be back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

They have always taken VERY good care of my Vehicle Needs . Good warranty service and repair .I would recommend them for service repair and parts department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

The dealership is professional and friendly. They met me at the time I requested. Very flexible. i can’t say enough about how well Mike Allen did working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

This is the best service department ever!!! I would recommend anyone That needs any service work done to see Ernie in Dewey ford service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I liked all the communication on what the problems and solutions were for my vehicle. Service rep was very helpful and followed up with me regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

We leased a new vehicle from Dewey Ford. We gave Kevin some details that we needed in a car and he did an amazing job picking out exactly what we wanted. The whole lease process was simple and quick. We will definitely return to Dewey Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Gregg Evens was great to deal with I told him what I was looking for and he found me a great truck. Will definitely be buying my next truck at Dewy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

This was the easiest, quickest car buying experience ever! Joe Green was amazing - he listened to everything we said and delivered exactly what we wanted. There was no pressure, no pushing us into something else we didn’t want. He was always available, always had the answers we needed/wanted. Hassle free, stress free!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

When I bought my car, Dennis O'Meara was my sales person. I had an immediate issue arise last night with my vehicle and called Dennis. Between him and Josh G. in service, they got me taken care of right away and without a long wait. These guys are great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I have purchased vehicles from Dewey since 1990. I don’t consider going anywhere else. I have always gotten a great deal backed up with an excellent service department. Why go any place else?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Overall experience with Dewey was great! Kevin was the first salesman I had talked to that actually seemed like he wanted to help me find a car. Only part I was disappointed in was they were not willing to come down in price at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Dennis was very helpful, He was there to answer all our questions. We talked to him long distance about the car and he was honest about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

They made it fun to purchase a vehicle. Second time buyer so obviously happy with dealership. They were anxious to have my business. All were extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

The whole crew was very knowledgeable and helpful. The total process from the lot to test driving went smooth. Yes this is a very good dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Best car buying experience. Took very little time! Staff was amazing! Got me exactly what I wanted in make and model. Would highly recommend going to Dewey ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Salesman was friendly knowledgable and very accommodating. Very good..😄😄 showed us all info on vehicle. Was a good experience since this was our first hybrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Joe green was the best salesman I've dealt with in 20 years He met me at the door and was very pleasant and came in on his day off to sale me the truck very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

We take our Explorer to Dewey for all services and have always been happy with their service. My problem is with the cashier. The service center closes at 7pm, but there is supposed to be a cashier available until 8pm (when the entire building closes). My husband had a long day at work and wasn't able to get there until 7:40pm. He was told the register was closed out at 7pm and he could not be helped. What?! No offer to reopen. He offered to leave a credit card number, to call in the morning. Not having a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Dewey Ford made it a great experience to purchase a new vehicle from sales service and financing. Salesman helped in understanding all the technology service and parts great on adding options and financing help understand all the paperwork needed to make the purchase I would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

My experience at this dealership has been very positive. All personnel have been helpfull and pleasant. Have purchased two vehicles there and feel I recieved great deals. Kevin is more than just a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

I am pleased to be a customer of dewey ford. Their employees exceeded all expectations as to helping me find what i was looking for.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review